wouldn't close after installation of the supercharger and that seemed to be it. Motodyne had only tried the kit on an A6. The site apparently went "dark" as in the URL is still there but you can't view anything.
I traded an email with him, he just said he wasn't sure what would happen as Motodyne was supposed to come out and make everything fit. The guy lived in California I think.
In case you are curious about MotoDyne, click on the link. If you are thinking about buying a 12v supercharger from Motodyne, you may want to post your intent on this forum.
Seattle Scott
Official Member of the LOTR JerkOff Club
"Honestly what have i done to you? that you need to constantly make false accusations. You and Rob And Jimmy are a bunch of Jerkoffs."<ul><li><a href="http://www.urs4.com/kurbin/kurbin.htm">Click</a></li></ul>
Xel
03-13-2003, 11:12 PM
only $4K's(US) installed and got much more tunability potential for the future:-)
P.S. ITS A S SCAM ITS A SCAM ITS A SCAM
MikTip
03-14-2003, 12:56 AM
For what we could see of the Moto-D 12v Super Charger(SC), it looked to be a "rough" assembly, from someone attempting to develop a SC? The item was definetly "used" when it fell into Moto-D's hands, and he tried to pawn it off as his own creation!
He attempted to sell it on Ebay several times, and even faked several Audi World newbies, claiming they had purchased the thing and installed it on their Audi's! But we here at AW, always managed to figure out his scam, and run him off.
To date, Moto-D seems to avoid Audi World, as there's not too many people here who support his cause.........
scott12v@pghaudi
03-14-2003, 03:55 AM
<ul><li><a href="http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/Audi12vDevelopment/message/1141">I don't think you have to Join Yahoo just to read the post.</a></li></ul>
Hokie - STI avant
03-14-2003, 05:16 AM
So I think you do have to join.
Mike
Muhammad
03-14-2003, 06:29 AM
Fab928conversion,
I have a real issue with Motodyne. I purchased and paid for a
supercharger for my 97 A4 about six months ago. I have been made a
promise to deliver numerous time, but did not happen. I don't believe
that I will get my money back nor do I believe that their is a
supercharger. If there is, where is the one that I PAID for?
Just when I was about to give up on trying to get my money back
from Motodyne; cut my losses and move on to something different, you
come online with this BS. I do not have the time, patience, nor the
want to pursue this anymore. I got ripped off. I know it. I'm going
to move on. I made an error in judgement. I wish no one else to go
through what I went through. Was it worth it to get a car
supercharged, I say no!
I don't know who you are or what relations you have with Motodyne.
If you want a good image for them... work with me. Talk to whoever
you have in contact with at Motodyne, and find out what my status is?
Am I getting my money back or are they just going screw me over? I
can not get a hold of anyone, nor I have been given an honost answer.
If Motodyne is a good company, they would have done the right thing
for me. As far as I know, I have been a victim of a fraud. I have
been totally cooperative with them. But there is only so much lies a
person can take.
If you are sincere about your cause. CALL ME (email me, and I will
give you my phone number, heck I'll even call you). I am a real
person, that has worked hard for his hard earned money.
Spiffybiff
--- In Audi12vDevelopment@y..., "fab928conversion"
<fab928conversion@y...> wrote:
> You ask me to be kind to others and here are your words regarding
> me "your that type of loser"
> So for being a motodyne customer I am this type of person? Or just
in
> general. You may want to check with yahoos policy I don't think
I've
> done anything wrong. Anyhow I'm here to share what is real. And if
> you have people that have been ripped off or real evidence of fraud
> please share this info. I will gladly resolve the communication
> barriers as best I can keep in mind i have nothing to gain. The
> problem I have is; I've witnessed people like scott12v steer people
> into believing motodyne is not a reputable company. It's the same
> Audi world group I've seen it all, QRS motorsports, URS4.com, Rob
> Andrews and Jimmy Pribble , Tucker Smith I'm here to collect all
the
> names. Your welcome to join in? I imagine this group will need your
> paychecks to help out there legal battles
>
> I'm waiting for all the so called people you talk with to report
> there problems since you sound like a representative, Homo sexual
> rape threats, credit card fraud seem to be some of your members
> issues or should i say talents. As a business owner myself I can
see
> why motodyne does not adhere to any of the demands these people
have,
> some of them are criminal, But I guess you already know that since
> they are your buddies, hell you guys do everything else publicly
why
> not share your experiences that swayed you. I just ask if you will
> allow me to supply the other end of the story, that seems to be
> removed when posted....
> I see Ronin Tuning has a similar problem
>
> Paul
>
> , Audi12vDevelopment@y..., "Bryan B." <Bryan12v@h...> wrote:
> > Let me get one thing straight here. Noone on this board is
jeaslous
> of
> > Robert Hack. I really dont appreciate you badmouthing on MY
board
> to MY
> > members about MY members. We dont need nor want you here. I know
> that by
> > removing you from the group would do no good as you could just
sign
> up again
> > as someone else. From the looks of it, your that type of loser. I
> would
> > really appreciate it if you would refrain from badmouthing the
> members of
> > this board just because of the fact that noone here likes Robert
> Hack's
> > Motodyne. I have spoken personally to people who have been ripped
> off by
> > him, many others have as well. So dont say that there is no
reason
> for our
> > attitude towards him. Please leave the wise remarks off this
baord
> or you
> > will be removed.
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> > >From: "fab928conversion" <fab928conversion@y...>
> > >Reply-To: Audi12vDevelopment@y...
> > >To: Audi12vDevelopment@y...
> > >Subject: [Audi12vDevelopment] Re: 12vsc supercharger hex code
> (pic) and
> > >what peo...
> > >Date: Mon, 28 Oct 2002 18:24:17 -0000
> > >
> > >--- In Audi12vDevelopment@y..., everything012@a... wrote:
> > > > In a message dated 10/27/02 8:07:34 PM Pacific Standard Time,
> > > > fab928conversion@y... writes:
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > > HEY HACK,
> > > > > >
> > > > > > Go away, your not welcome here.
> > > > >
> > > > > Anyone that doesn't agree with you is Robert Hack
> > > > > I got ya
> > > > > Paul Miller,
> > > > > NOT THE CAR DEALER IN NJ
> > > > >
> > > > >
Object
03-14-2003, 03:06 PM
5k is alot of money. I would drive to where they are if i had to. I would "extract" the money from someone's ass.
big belt buckle
09-04-2004, 11:10 PM
Good luck in finding anything as good for less money.
charleyevans
09-06-2004, 08:53 PM
How 'bout this: Sell your 12v, purchase a 98 1.8t, chip it, and do a k04 turbo upgrade = less than $5,000 and you actually get something that works.
bigger belt buckle
09-27-2004, 05:13 PM
That would totally eliminate the 12v development forum, what a reasonable option you came up with. So he spent $4,000, but $5,000 is too much? So if the MotoDyne SC was $4,000 everyone would have one? Or maybe not because everyone's brainwashed to only think negatively about all things MotoDyne. Glads everyone's so keen on a turbo 12v because it doesn't work.