View Full Version : MTM Website Address??


Kevin R. Scmhohl
10-22-1999, 04:43 AM
Was just wondering what the website for MTM was. People have been mentioning that it is worthwhile so I was wondering if they had a website with some spec's and prices. Thanks!

Rodney
10-22-1999, 05:20 AM
Hoppen is one of the most experienced and respected Audi tuners in the business, with a background in Audi's US race program in the 1980's. MTM is a German tuning company with a close relationship with Audi AG. I'll try to dig up a link to MTM's site too, but it's in German and not all of their goodies are available here.

Regards,
Rodney

'99 A4 1.8tqms<ul><li><a href="http://www.hoppenmotorsport.com/">Hoppen Motorsport</a></li></ul>

Rodney
10-22-1999, 06:08 AM
<ul><li><a href="http://www.mtm-online.de/">MTM Germany</a></li></ul>

Kevin R. Schmohl
10-22-1999, 07:02 AM
I need to learn German! The site looks really cool and it has some good products, to bad in Germnay!
UGH!
Thanks for your help though guys!
Kevin