View Full Version : Beware! Did you know this about A4.org.......


I just had to repost this!
01-06-1999, 06:09 PM
Did you know that Jason Teller and Matt Daniels are not who they portray themselves as, and are really Audi haters? I have heard from reliable sources that both drive Saturns and trucks, and they are really on BMWs payroll to spread bad rumors about Audi and the A4 product. I even have a picture of Jason's truck, and on the back window, there is a sticker of Calvin peeing on an Audi symbol.<p>Also, you may find it interesting that every time Jason has a server problem and the forum goes down, there are UFO sightings over Phoenix. Sounds to me that Jason and Matt are using this forum as a link to extra terrestrial beings that the government is hiding from the public. That's how the government can communicate with aliens without raising suspicion, they channel the messages through a car forum and use code words such as "WETT," "wastegate," "PES," "GAMMA," "remote range," and "AoA."<p>And, I have uncovered hidden programs in A4.org web site that is planting the Y2K bug in all of our computers. It seems that Jason and Matt reallly work for SPECTOR, and are trying to cause all computers to crash on New Year's Day so they can spread their plans of world chaos.<p>Just thought I would have some fun, back to car talk!<p>Christian J. Long <p><p>

Steve Mac
01-06-1999, 06:23 PM
(dial tone)

Count Largo of Spectre
01-06-1999, 06:44 PM
U have misspelled our units name. we are SPECTRE not Spector!!!!!<br>Your power supply will fail shortly. Goodbye. OBTW, We at SPECTRE<br>only drive BMW TISA's. If you know what that is, good luck!